Team

Remi Amstutz

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Techniker HF Sanitär 
Firmeneintritt 2016 
041 911 00 84
r.amstutz@3-fach.ch


Philipp Häfliger

Geschäftleitung
Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2000 
041 911 00 87
p.haefliger@3-fach.ch


Josef Bünder

Geschäftsleitung 1987 - 2020
Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmengründung 1987
041 911 00 88
j.buender@3-fach.ch


Rafael Zwyssig

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 1996 
041 911 00 85
 r.zwyssig@3-fach.ch


René Reichmuth

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär 
Firmeneintritt 2005
041 911 00 86
r.reichmuth@3-fach.ch


Philipp Walther

Dipl. Techniker HF Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2010
041 911 00 90
p.walther@3-fach.ch


Emre Dincer

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2015 
041 910 22 13
e.dincer@3-fach.ch


Lukas Eichenberger

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2019
 041 910 22 12
l.eichenberger@3-fach.ch