Team


Josef Bünder

Geschäftsführer - Mitinhaber
Firmengründung 1987
041 911 00 88
j.buender@3-fach.ch


Remi Amstutz

Geschäftsführer - Mitinhaber seit 2017
Dipl. Techniker HF Sanitär 
Firmeneintritt 2016 
041 911 00 84
r.amstutz@3-fach.ch


Philipp Häfliger

Geschäftsführer - Mitinhaber seit 2017
Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2000 
041 911 00 87
p.haefliger@3-fach.ch


Rafael Zwyssig

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 1996 
041 911 00 85
 r.zwyssig@3-fach.ch


René Reichmuth

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär 
Firmeneintritt 2005
041 911 00 86
r.reichmuth@3-fach.ch


Philipp Walther

Dipl. Techniker HF Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2010
041 911 00 90
p.walther@3-fach.ch


Emre Dincer

Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2015 
041 910 22 12
e.dincer@3-fach.ch


Lukas Eichenberger

Ausbildung zum Haustechnikplaner FR Sanitär
Firmeneintritt 2019
 041 910 22 12
l.eichenberger@3-fach.ch 


Carmen Sarabia

Buchhaltung / Administration 
Firmeneintritt 1988
-
-